ElementaryStaff

 

Title / Class Name  (click for website) Email 
Superintendent/Principal Hobaugh, Gregory, Ed.D. hobaughg@hbschools.org
ES Assistant Principal Alparone, Emma alparonee@hbschools.org
ES Secretary Roling, Christi rolingc@hbschools.org
School Nurse Cahill, Nicole, RN cahilln@hbschools.org
     
Preschool Mann, Barbara mannb@hbschools.org
Preschool Marookian, Carley marookian@hbschools.org
Preschool Valente, Melissa valentem@hbschools.org
Kindergarten Kerr, Lisa kerrl@hbschools.org 
Kindergarten Kerr, Sherry kerrs@hbschools.org 
1st Grade Morris, Tricia morrist@hbschools.org
1st Grade Richardson, Lauren richardsonl@hbschools.org 
2nd Grade Perron, Reyna perronr@hbschools.org
2nd Grade Sandorff, Kimberly sandorffk@hbschools.org 
3rd Grade DelloRusso, Gretchen dellorussog@hbschools.org
3rd Grade Weikert, Karin weikertk@hbschools.org
4th Grade Hughes, Lynn hughesl@hbschools.org 
4th Grade Gomez, Michele gomezm@hbschools.org
Basic Skills DiLanno, Lauren dilannol@hbschools.org
Basic Skills Ziegler, Kimberly zieglerk@hbschools.org 
Art    
Guidance Patane, Melissa patanem@hbschools.org
Library/MakerSpace    
Music Bursztyn, Courtney bursztync@hbschools.org  
Music Thompson, Jeffrey thompsonj@hbschools.org
Physical Education Jones, Kevin jonesk@hbschools.org
Spanish    
Special Education Brown-Torres, Donna brownd@hbschools.org
Special Education Brown, Jana brownj@hbschools.org
Special Education    
Special Education    
Special Education Monaco, Marisa monacom@hbschools.org
Special Education Nardone, Mia nardonem@hbschools.org
Special Education Piell, Laurie pielll@hbschools.org

 

Teacher Login