District Offices
40 Fairview Avenue
High Bridge, NJ 08829
Phone: 908-638-4101
 
School Board
2016-17 Board of Education and District Goals
2017-18 Budget Information
Agendas, Minutes & Meeting Schedule
Bidding Opportunities
Business Office
Bylaws, Policies and Regulations
Employment Opportunities
Important Information from the April 26th BOE Meeting
Public Announcements
Request for Public Records
School Board Calendar
School Board Candidate Kit
School Board Contact Form
School Board Elections - Candidate Kit
School Board Meetings
The Role of the School Board and the Superintendent

School Board

2017 - 2018 School Board Contact Information:


Robert Imhoff (President)
rimhoff@hbschools.org

Cindy Sharkey (Vice President)
csharkey@hbschools.org

Karyn Gove
kgove@hbschools.org

Stephen Johnson
sjohnson@hbschools.org

Alan Schwartz
aschwartz@hbschools.org

Michael Estrada
mestrada@hbschools.org

Terrie Sostorecz
tsostorecz@hbschools.org


Any coorespondence or questions can be directed below.

Gregory Hobaugh, Ed.D. - (Superintendent/Middle School Principal)
hobaughg@hbschools.org

Brande Grieder - (Executive Secretary to the Superintendent)
griederb@hbschools.org

Heather Goguen (Board Secretary/Business Administrator)
goguenh@hbschools.org

Marianne Stokes (Assistant to the Business Administrator)
stokesm@hbschools.org