District Offices
40 Fairview Avenue
High Bridge, NJ 08829
Phone: 908-638-4101
 
School Board
2020-2021 District and Board of Education Goals
2021-22 Budget Information
Agendas, Minutes & Meeting Schedule
Bidding Opportunities
Bylaws, Policies and Regulations
Employment Opportunities
Public Announcements
Request for Public Records
School Board Contact Form
Board of Education Brochure 2022 (pdf)
The Role of the School Board and the Superintendent
13 Things School Board Members Wish People Knew About Them (pdf)

School Board

2021-22 School Board Contact Information:

Cindy Sharkey (President)
csharkey@hbschools.org

Karyn Gove (Vice President)
kgove@hbschools.org

Robert Imhoff
rimhoff@hbschools.org

Erin Delgado
edelgado@hbschools.org

Benjamin Bolger
bbolger @hbschools.org

Mia Baldwin
mbaldwin@hbschools.org

Colleen Poles
cpoles@hbschools.org

 

Any correspondence or questions can be directed below.

Gregory Hobaugh, Ed.D. - (Superintendent/Elementary School Principal)
hobaughg@hbschools.org

Caryn Rinehart - (Executive Secretary to the Superintendent)
rinehartc@hbschools.org

John Jennings (Board Secretary/Business Administrator)
jenningsj@hbschools.org

Moira Hardesty (Assistant to the Business Administrator)
hardestym@hbschools.org