District Offices
40 Fairview Avenue
High Bridge, NJ 08829
Phone: 908-638-4101
 

School Board

2020 - 2021 School Board Contact Information:

Cindy Sharkey (President)
csharkey@hbschools.org

Karyn Gove (Vice President)
kgove@hbschools.org

Robert Imhoff
rimhoff@hbschools.org

Erin Delgado
edelgado@hbschools.org

James Garner
jpgarner@hbschools.org

Michelle Corley
mcorley@hbschools.org

Tori Thomsen
tthomsen@hbschools.org

 

Any correspondence or questions can be directed below.

Gregory Hobaugh, Ed.D. - (Superintendent/Elementary School Principal)
hobaughg@hbschools.org

Caryn Rinehart - (Executive Secretary to the Superintendent)
rinehartc@hbschools.org

John Jennings (Board Secretary/Business Administrator)
jenningsj@hbschools.org

Heather Valenta (Assistant to the Business Administrator)
valentah@hbschools.org